Events at a Glance

DateEventTimeLocation

 Saturday, August 29, 2020

*Teachers who are unable to attend this workshop may join us on Wednesday, September 16 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

The Fairchild Challenge Teacher Launch Workshop9:00 am – 12:00 pmZoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, September 26, 2020

*Teachers who are unable to attend this workshop may join us on Wednesday, September 23 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Growing Beyond Earth Teacher Workshop9:00 am – 12:00 pmZoom Virtual Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2020Shade our Schools Teacher Workshop 10:00 am – 12:00 pmZoom Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Science Communication Student Workshop 10:00 am – 12:00 pmZoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, January 14, 2021Green Treasures – Fairchild’s Pharmacy Walking Tour10:00 am – 12:00 pmZoom Virtual Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2021Teacher Appreciation Event6:00 pm- 8:00 pmTentatively Scheduled at Fairchild
 TBDGrowing Beyond Earth Student Research Symposium TBDTentatively Scheduled as Zoom Virtual Meeting
Saturday, May 1, 2021End of Year Teachers’ Forum9:00 am – 12:00 pmTentatively Scheduled as Zoom Virtual Meeting
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Middle School Awards Ceremony

1:00 pm – 3:00 pmTentatively Scheduled at Fairchild

The Fairchild Challenge Team will continue to monitor the COVID-19 pandemic throughout the 2020-2021 school year. Event dates and locations may be updated as more information becomes available. Please be sure to register for The Fairchild Challenge newsletter for up-to-date modifications to the event calendar. 

X